Mendlesham

A vibrant community

mobile menu button
Home > Events

Events

  • WI Meeting

    Tue, Jul. 17, 2018 7:30pm

    See our notices page for event details:  Link to notices page

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Community Council Meeting

    Mon, Jul. 23, 2018 7:30pm

    Meet in the Old School Room.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Sat Cafe

    Sat, Aug. 4, 2018 11:00am — 2:00pm

    Come along for a fantastic lunch or just a pot of tea and some cake.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wed, Aug. 8, 2018 7:30pm

    All welcome

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wed, Sep. 5, 2018 7:30pm

    All welcome

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Walking Group

    Sat, Sep. 8, 2018 10:30am

    Meet at the Community Centre car park at 10:30

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Community Council Meeting

    Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 7:30pm

    Meet in the Old School Room.

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wed, Oct. 3, 2018 7:30pm

    All welcome

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Walking Group

    Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 10:30am

    Meet at the Community Centre car park at 10:30

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wed, Nov. 7, 2018 7:30pm

    All welcome

    Read more…

    Additional Dates for this Event:

View more events...

Jump to a Month

Go to...