Mendlesham

A vibrant community

mobile menu button

Events

WI Meeting

Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 7:30pm

Sat Cafe - Date change

Sat, Sep. 28, 2019

Parish Council Meeting

Wed, Oct. 2, 2019 7:30pm

Walking Group

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 10:30am

Computer Club outing

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019

Sat Cafe

Sat, Nov. 2, 2019 11:00am — 2:00pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wed, Nov. 6, 2019 7:30pm

Walking Group

Sat, Nov. 9, 2019 10:30am

Parish Council Meeting

Wed, Dec. 4, 2019 7:30pm

Walking Group

Sat, Dec. 7, 2019 10:30am

See all events

News

Newsletter

Latest Newsletter 

 

See all news

Come visit us ...